1 stage of La Vuelta have departed from the Navarra Circuit

Chartered Community of Navarre

www.circuitodenavarra.com | www.navarra.es

The Navarra Circuit joined the list of La Vuelta’s circuits in 2017, along with Assen, Jerez and the Jarama track. The region’s fastest bends will mark the start of a stage which unlike two years ago will be a non-time trial linear stage. Almost 4,000 metres of asphalt that’ll give the pack a respite before they head up to the peaks of the Cantabrian Mountains.

Circuito de Navarra © A.S.O.

Follow us

Get exclusive information about La Vuelta

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more